• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Oct 29, 2008 by     Comments Off on     Posted under: Lee Rafkin, PROMAX BDA Board, Siegel+Gale

PROMAX/BDA beat the nationals to the polls. The newly elected board members are as follows:

  • Lifetime Networks VP Design LUCAS P. ARAGON;
  • CTV Creative Agency VP, Creative Design and Brand, JON ARKLAY;
  • Savannah College of Art and Design Department Chair, Broadcast Design and Motion Graphics, JEFF BOORTZ;
  • Borden Media Consulting, LLC. President STEVE BORDEN;
  • Fox Broadcasting Company EVP, Marketing and Communications, JOE EARLEY;
  • FOX Sports/FSN SVP and Creative Director for On-Air Promotions, ROBERT GOTTLIEB;
  • Warner Bros. Television Group EVP, Worldwide Marketing, LISA GREGORIAN;
  • Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment EVP of Content, Marketing and Business Development Strategy, GORDON K. HO;
  • USA Network EVP of Marketing and Brand Strategy CHRIS MCCUMBER;
  • ABC Television Network VP, Digital Media, ALEXIS RAPO;
  • IFC Marketing VP KENT REES;
  • MTV Networks Entertainment Group SVP, Integrated Marketing, DARIO SPINA;
  • Naked Communications Founding Partner PAUL WOOLMINGTON;
  • Comcast Interactive Media VP of Marketing JOHN YOUNG.

Check out this new title: Global Director of Simplification. LOVE it! And it belongs to LEE RAFKIN (on the right) of Siegel+Gale, the branding firm. Lee’s one smart cookie, with a degree from Brown and an MBA from Northwestern’s Kellogg School of Management. Wow. His diverse background includes investment banking at Merrill Lynch and branding slots at Nabisco, FutureBrand and his own enterprise, Rafkin & Company. Well Dunne! Lee!

Think About This: “When the voice of knowledge becomes the voice of integrity, you return to the truth, you return to love, you return to heaven, and live in happiness again.”~ Don Miguel Ruiz

Comments are closed.